I May Be Drunk

January 31, 2009

But citizens, I want to say, you mean the world to me. And I know you’re thinking that it’s the drink talking, but really, without you, I’d be nowhere, no one. You are what make me the great, omnipotent, future world leader that I am. Your sacrifices and hard work are what make this republic a major world power. Without your efforts and unwavering faith, this republic could not reach the dizzying heights of glory that it aspires to. Peasants, peons, beloved minions, I love you.

If you tell anyone I told you this, I will use an axe to remove your head from your shoulders.

One Response to “I May Be Drunk”

  1. トッド Says:

    かんぱい!
    i shall dry my glass

Leave a Reply

